Contact Us

Staff & Admin 

Brent Lindsay  Executive Director
brent@theimaginists.org

Amy Pinto  Artistic Director
amy@theimaginists.org

Brenda Fox  Business Manager
brenda@theimaginists.org

Eliot Fintushel  Grants
eliot@theimaginists.org

Claire McCaffrey  Communications
claire@theimaginists.org

Quenby Dolgushkin  Box Office
quenby@theimaginists.org

General Information
info@theimaginists.org

Box Office
tickets@theimaginists.org

The Billy-Club Puppets - Summer 2013

The Imaginists - 461 Sebastopol Avenue - Santa Rosa, CA. 95401      

Find us on Google Maps

Telephone: (707) 528-7554


The Imaginists
461 Sebastopol Avenue  |  Santa Rosa  |  CA  |  95401  |  info@theimaginists.org  |  (707) 528-7554

Find us on Google Maps